Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

The Drought is OVER

Leave a comment

I finally got on my bike this year…   2 rides this week!  A 5-mile warm-up ride on Thursday, followed by a 10-mile ride yesterday.    I think the last time I rode was back in December of last year.

Legs felt great.  Cardio was even ok.  I wasn’t riding to set the world on fire.   Just a decent clip both days.

I’m excited to be back on the bike.    Now I can start racking up the miles here for 2016.

Woo-hoo!

Leave a Reply

