Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

Not a Ride in Sight

Leave a comment

So 2016 is here and I have yet to saddle up and ride.   Zero.  Zilch.  Nada.   Not a single mile.

Not sure what this year will hold in regards to my cycling.

Mother nature is walloping us here with an ice storm right now.   Maybe I’ll re-live my teen years and go out “ice riding” on my GT?   Would be fun, but at my age, if I break something I’ll be done for a few months.   With age comes wisdom, right?

 

Leave a Reply

