Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

Today Will Be 170 Days

Leave a comment

The streak.   I’m up to 170 days.    200 is  right around the corner.   Seems like just yesterday I was nearing 100 days.  Now I’m staring down 200.

It’s getting more difficult to get on the bike, for the simple reason I now have a motorcycle.   And, damn, am I having fun  riding THAT!!!

I’m sure the new-ness of the motorcycle will wear off and I’ll get back to my regularly scheduled program of riding the mountain bike.

Leave a Reply

