Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

150 Days Straight

Leave a comment

150Back on May 2nd of this year I started a streak.  Nothing major.   I just wanted to ride my bike everyday.   Before I knew it I had 10 days in a row, then 20, then 50, etc…   150 days later and the streak is still alive.

Through the chilly mornings of May, the HEAT of a Carolina summer, and now the wet season of Autumn here, I have ridden my bike 150 days in a row (249 out of 271 days this year too).

Now that I’m staring down 200 days, the only obstacle standing in my way is MY health (which is STELLAR) and my BIKE’S health…

Leave a Reply

