Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

129 Days and Going Strong

Leave a comment

photo by: R. Flanagan

The streak is still alive.   Going strong.   The miles are adding up, but I’m not really even noticing them.  Just enjoying the cooling weather here and the possibilities of riding more because of better weather.

Autumn is coming and I couldn’t be happier.   My favorite time of the year.

I’m a photographer as well, so the Fall colors and colder mornings are just the perfect combination of adrenaline and optimism.   I have a late October “vacation” coming and I’m heading out to the mountains here in NC.   Great cycling opportunities and even better PHOTO opps…

Leave a Reply

