Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

Saturday Ride and a Homemade Breakast Burrito

Leave a comment

I got out this morning for an easy 7.65 mile ride.   Nice breeze out there, but the humidity is sky high here.   My shirt started sticking to my body 4 miles in I think.   Sweaty mess.

aa_IMG_6189Of course I only headed out in regular shorts and a cotton T-shirt.   I no longer subscribe to dressing up like Lance Armstrong for a short ride.   I just jump on my bike and ride.

Oh, and my reward is a homemade breakfast burrito that was DELICIOUS!

Leave a Reply

