Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

Cooling Off a Bit

2 Comments

I track the morning temps of my rides.   Always have.   I’m a numbers guy.  I’m fascinated with them.

The 60’s are back (at least this week) here in the Carolinas for my morning ride into work.

Will it last?   I hope so.   It’s the HIGH 60’s, so it’s nothing stellar, but it beats the heck out of the high 70’s I have ridden in all summer long here.

Now if we can just work on the afternoon temps.   They’re still in the 90’s.

2 thoughts on “Cooling Off a Bit

  1. I felt the first signs of fall today too:)))

Leave a Reply

