Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

96 Days STRONG Here

Leave a comment

96 days ago I began a streak that I didn’t know I was going to do.   Ride every day.   Mileage didn’t matter.  I just wanted to jump on my bike at least once.  EVERY DAY.

96 days later, I’m still going strong.   Sunday (Aug. 9th) will mark day 100.

After that, who knows?  Maybe I’ll see if I can go ANOTHER 100 days straight on the bike.

Right now, I’m just having fun again on the bike.

Life’s  too short.  Go for a ride today.

Leave a Reply

