Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

80 Days In A Row

Leave a comment

80Eighty (80) days ago I started a streak or riding my bike everyday that began with ONE (1).   One day, plus one day, plus one, etc…

And here I am at 80.   400 miles I have ridden these past 80 days.   Sure, I have had 400+ mile MONTHS, but this year’s goal is to simply try and ride every day, or close there to it.

200 days into 2015 here and I have been on my bike 188 of those days.

Not too shabby.

Leave a Reply

