Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

Spring is in the Air

Leave a comment

Woke up this morning to 57 degree weather. PERFECT cycling weather into work. Today is the 1st day this year where I haven’t had to put on 3-4 layers of clothing to ride in. No balaclava needed either.

HEAVEN!

Birds were chirping as they were enjoying the warm morning as much as I was.

Now, of course, this means it will snow next week. đŸ™‚

I’ll take today’s weather though just the way it is.

Life is good.

Leave a Reply

