Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

Going Strong

Leave a comment

Day 23 of the new year and I have been on my bike for 19 of them. The 4 days I missed were because of torrential rain.

They are calling for rain today, but I brought my rain gear with me into work, so if the skies do open up, I’m ready.

Legs feel good. Mileage isn’t what I’m going for this year. Number of days on the bike is my goal. My best year (2011) was 248 days out of the year. If I can keep this up, I’m a shoo-in. I know a lot can happen between now and the end of the year…

Leave a Reply

