Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

2 Rides, 1 day

Leave a comment

Yesterday saw 2 rides from me. Last time that happened was on Feb. 20th. Quite a while ago. I need to do more of these.

I laced up the shoes and got out on my Cannondale yesterday for a nice 13-mile ride. Nothing major. Took it nice and easy, but that’s because it’s only my 3rd time on my Cannondale this year. It was also 95 degrees yesterday, so I didn’t feel like riding “balls to the wall” so to say.

The miles are adding up this month. I may actually hit 100 miles for the month. I haven’t done that since October (of 2012….). Yikes.

Leave a Reply

