Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

Not Riding

2 Comments

Had an entire weekend to myself here… Friday night, all day Saturday… and all day Sunday.

Didn’t ride a single mile.

Not sure what the hell is up, but I have lost my passion for riding.

I’m trying to jump start it by reading alot of the blogs I used to in regards to cycling.

I own 2 very nice bikes.

This afternoon I will get on at least one of them.

The drought for me has to end today.

2 thoughts on “Not Riding

  1. perhaps a break will help
    inspire the heart into action 🙂

Leave a Reply

