Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

LOOKING FORWARD TO A RIDE

Leave a comment

Spent a good part of the day yesterday trying to “sneak” in a ride.   Deep down, I knew it was a fruitless attempt.   Way too many things to do around the house here.   Kids both had activities planned.

It was a valiant effort on my part.    It was not to be though.

Today though?  Completely different story.   Today I WILL RIDE.    Nothing big.   Nice 16-20 mile ride.    Easy.

Weather will be pristine.   October is a wonderful month to be on a bike here in the Carolinas.

Today’s ride is going to be fun.

Leave a Reply

