Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

133

Leave a comment

133 is the number of days I have ridden into work this year.   Last year was a RECORD year for me, regarding the number of days I rode into work.   What was my number last year??    133.  

I’m at 133 already, and it’s only September 12th.    I have a chance to hit 200 days this year.   I will come close, that’s for sure.

Out of the available “commuting days” this year, I have ridden all but about 10 of them.   (Vacations, sick days, Holidays make up the remaining numbers….)

It’s been a good year on the bike, and with Autumn right around the corner, my bike commuting is about to pick up BIG TIME!

Leave a Reply

