Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

DAMMIT!

Leave a comment

My knees are killing me again.   That’s the bad news.   The good news is that I know why.    The bad news is that I’m going to have to sell one of my bikes that I’ve put alot of time into.   Dammit!

On the bright side, I now know my yellow GT bike is my commuter bike.  PERIOD!   Hands down.   I do love that bike.   I have tried to convince myself that if I fix up my latest GT, it can be my main commuter bike.

NOT GONNA HAPPEN.

Anyone know of somebody that want’s a really nice commuter hybrid…?

 

 

Leave a Reply

