Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

NATIONAL BIKE MONTH

Leave a comment

So, May is National Bike Month.   Not sure I ever really knew that.   Every month to me is BIKE month.  I ride 12 months out of the year these days.   I used to pack away the bikes during the cold months, but not anymore.   I ride all 12.  

I’m at 615 miles for the year.   Not too bad.  Not like the 947 I had at this time last  year, but last year was a really focued year for me.   I may never see those kinda miles again.   Ya never know.   🙂 

Go out and ride your bike!   The benefits are amazing.

Leave a Reply

