Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

19 MILES to 100

Leave a comment

Wow.   Here it is another Saturday.   I’m staring down another 100-mile week.   I cranked out 25 total miles yesterday in 3 segments of riding.   I rode to work, rode at lunch time, and then rode home.   25 miles.   I’ll take it.

I need 19.87 miles today to hit 100 again.   This will be my 19th week of hitting 100 miles or more in a one week period.

It’s been a helluva year.   

I only need to average 4.5 miles a day from here on out to hit 3,650 miles for the year.

Yeah….. I think I can do that.

Leave a Reply

