Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

SLOW WEEK

Leave a comment

It’s only Wednesday.  It’s been a LONG week so far.   Just tired here.

The riding this week is going well.  I’m 32 miles in, with another 10 planned for today.   I’m setting myself up for a nice run of hitting 3,650 miles around Thanksgiving, if not Thanksgiving weekend.    Weather permitting, it should be achievable.    

Damn.  Never thought I’d be close to that number.   If I can hit that by Thanksgiving weekend, December will be a focus on the run for 4,000 miles.    Gonna end the year on a high note.

I’m stoked!

Leave a Reply

