Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

BACK TO THE COMMUTE

Leave a comment

It’s Monday.   Time to head back to work.   Ugh!   Weren’t we JUST here?  

I did my “long” commute today of parking about 10 miles out.   Should end up with about 21 miles today for the commute.

Weather this morning was gorgeous.  I tried wearing a wicking shirt under my cotton t-shirt to see if it helped.   It did.   Glad I asked my cycling buddy (Bill) about this.   Worked out really nicely.

I almost wore my iPhone in to work to jam out to some MP3’s while I ride in.  It’s dark enough that I would see the car headlights (if any) that I came across.

Might do that tomorrow. 

Great ride in.   Miles are adding up.   Should surpass (or come close) to 2,800 miles this week.

Leave a Reply

