Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

THE WEEKEND’S HERE

Leave a comment

So, the weekend is here.   Amen.   I’m looking forward to some down time from the daily commute.   (Translation:  I get to ride my CANNONDALE road bike instead of my GT mountain bike.)

Life is good.  

I think tomorrow I’ll go out for a nice 2 hour ride.   I don’t care where I ride.  I just want to ride.  

I’ll see if my neighbor wants to accompany me.   Bill?   Whatch’ya think?

Leave a Reply

