Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

THE WEEKEND

Leave a comment

A “long” weekend, nonetheless.   I’m hoping to actually ride my CANNONDALE this weekend.   I  have been riding the HELL out of my GT the last 3 weeks here.  To the tune of 185 miles back and forth to work.   Today I would love to hop on the road bike and crank out an hour’s worth of a ride.

Time will tell.   We have the market today and the kids have friends coming over to spend the night.

Leave a Reply

