Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

NEED MY EARS BECAUSE MY EYES SUCK…

Leave a comment

Took the “short” route into work today. Only rode in 6.6 miles. I can extend that to 7.1 miles on the way home, by taking a safer road back to the car.

It was a bit warm this morning, but I did take it easy as far as an average is concerned. The ride in is definitely easier than the ride back. I’m glad it works out that way.

This morning I had my iPhone and headphones for the ride. Not sure I’m sold on that idea. I’m not a big headphone wearer when riding. I need my ears, cause my eyes suck.

Leave a Reply

