Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

THIS & THAT

Leave a comment

So, I’m 11 days out from the 24 HOB ride. Trying to eat healthier. I like it. Lots of bananas, grapes, granola, cukes, tomatoes, beans, broccoli, etc…

Chatted with Bill yesterday and we both mentioned the schedule’s we want to try out on the booty ride. I’m sticking to the 1 hour ride, 15 min. break scenario.

It’s gonna work for me.

I didn’t ride yesterday or Saturday. Resting up. I’m hoping to go out tonight, but in all honesty, I have a yard to mow. front and back. I see that happening before a bike ride.

Such is life.

I’ll ride tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

