Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

FLATS, FLATS, and MORE FLATS….

Leave a comment

Fortunately, not me. Whew! Bill, my neighbor with whom I ride can’t catch a break this week. My last 2 rides with Bill ended with him walking home. As a cyclist, there is nothing worse than having to “hoof it” home, as I call it. Cars drive by you wondering, “Why is that guy walking with his bike? Why not RIDE it?”

Bill has had 4 flats in as many weeks, I think.

We are planning on riding tonight. Keep your fingers crossed! (for Bill.)

Leave a Reply

