Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

171 MILES FOR THE WEEK

Leave a comment

I had my 2nd best week ever on the bike this past week. Over 170 miles ridden.

I gotta admit though…. my legs are feeling it. Very tired.

I squeezed in a 51 mile ride, a 61 mile ride and a 32 mile ride for my “big” rides this week. Combined with 3 more rides, I came in at 171 miles.

The Booty ride is fast approaching. It’s on my mind alot. Too much. I think I’m starting to truly panic and freak out about trying to hit 300 miles….

Today is a day off from the bike. I’m up in Maryland here visiting family. Gonna kick back and enjoy the time with my siblings, who I only get to see 3 to 4 times a year.

54 miles to go and I’ll have 400 miles for the month of June.

Leave a Reply

