Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

LEGS: BACK TO NORMAL

Leave a comment

I got out last night for an easy 10.76 mile ride. No rush, no checking the speedometer, no average to hit.

I just rode. I had my iPhone cranking some tunes as I rode in my neighborhood. It was “heaven,” especially compared to my last “hellish” ride.

In the end, I pulled in a respectable average. More importantly, I had a great ride. Legs felt great. Didn’t run into any issues on the bike. Amen!

I have 79 miles for the week. 21 more to go tonight. 100 for week.

Leave a Reply

