Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

STATS

Leave a comment

I love stats. Love tracking them. Love comparing them. Here are a few of mine:

Most Mileage in a week: 223 miles (week of the Booty Ride in July of 2008)
Most Mileage in a month: 323 miles (July 0f 2008)
Most Miles in a Year: 1,725 miles (2008)

The nice thing about the stats just provided? I’m going to shatter EVERY ONE of them, come this year. I already have 654 miles this year, compared to 169 miles at this time last year. It’s going to be a record year.

April and May should be 400 mile months. July should be a 500 mile month. I’m hoping to be close to 3,000 miles by December.

Stop back and see how I’m doing.

Leave a Reply

