Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

RIDING…. A LOT!

Leave a comment

I love March. My birthday is in March. Spring is in March. Sometimes Easter is in March. (Not this year…)

The weather starts to turn warmer. The days become longer. I start riding more. A lot more.

I have 213 miles for the month, and hope to end the month with well over 300.

I have a trip up to Maryland this weekend. I hope to ride on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Add them miles up!

I hope the weather cooperates while up there. Time will tell.

Leave a Reply

