Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

SUNDAY RIDE

Leave a comment

Today, I’m taking Emma and Aidan out for a trail ride. They were sure talking it up yesterday afternoon. Aidan was hyping the “rockiness” of the trail… (a gravel trail). Emma was on board once I told her we could possibly see a bunch of animals along the way…

So, today I’ll throw the bikes in the back of the van and head out with the kids to the “trails.”

To an 8 and 6 year old, this is an exciting outing…

I’m kinda looking forward to it myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

