Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

2-Ride MONDAY

Leave a comment

It’s the last day of the month. I’m about to top 300 miles in a single month for the 1st time ever. Tonight’s the night. I’ve got a new (yet another) cycling computer to track my mileage. I need only 4.9 miles to top 300. I’m going out for a 16-mile ride, so I’ll easily clear the mark.

I took some time off last week from riding. I was tired. Exhausted is a better word.

This week will be different. I’ve got the 24 HOURS of BOOTY ride coming up. Train, train, train.

I think Bill’s going to kick my ass on this ride. I hope I can hang.

We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

