Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

BACK TO THE EARLY MORNING RIDE

Leave a comment

Yesterday I got out for a nice 10 mile ride in the early hours. Temps weren’t too bad, thankfully.

I was going to ride this morning, but I knew that I have a chance to ride tonight. I’d much rather ride when it’s warmer, so I opted out of my early morning ride today. Instead, I lifted weights with the new set of free weights I picked up over the weekend.

I’m looking to get in a nice 16 mile ride tonight. Maybe 20?

Leave a Reply

