Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

2 days til 40…. 8 miles from 1,500

Leave a comment

6 months I’ve been riding now. Initially I wanted to rack up 1,000 miles before the big 4-0 hits me. In 2 days, that will indeed hit me. I won’t be home. I’ll be in Atlanta on business. I’m bummed.

On a good note, hopefully on March 15th I’ll pick up a “new to me” road bike.

In the meantime, I’ve got 7.75 miles to get in to turn in 1,500 miles in the past 6 months. I will tackle that tomorrow morning for certain.

Stay tuned to see my new ride….

Leave a Reply

