Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

THIS IS KILLING ME

Leave a comment

I feel like !@#!@. Really.

This flu is handing me my own ass. It sucks. I thought I was getting better. Oh no. Not yet.

So much for February starting off like a lion (mileage wise.)

I have 25 miles to my name this week. I should be closing in on 100 by now. I won’t be riding tomorrow either, unless I miraculously heal overnight, and I don’t see that happening.

Sunday? Probably not. Ugh. I hate losing weekends like that.

Leave a Reply

