Ray's Biking Blog

I ride my bike to work… I'm a bike commuter

TRICKLE…

Leave a comment

Boy, have the miles been slow to trickling in. Dead crawl is a better synopsis of how much I’ve been riding lately.

I sold the bike trainer. I just can’t see myself using that @#$! thing. A coworker of mine expressed interest in it, so I slapped a SOLD sign on it. Good riddance.

On a bright note, the weekend weather is shaping up beautifully. Highs in the upper 60’s both Saturday and Sunday.

I hope Bill (and maybe Joe) are up for a big ride both days. I’m hoping to clock in 50+ miles for both days.

I’ll be happy with anything. I’ve been in a funk lately, and I honestly think it’s because I have not been out riding in a while. I’m “itching” to get out and tear up the pavement.

Saturday…

2 more days….

Saturday…

Aaaaaah….

Leave a Reply

